Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Becki Ross

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Becki Ross

4.6 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick Hernandez

Nick Hernandez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"always awesome dealing with her."
Profile photo of JP Amador

JP Amador

June 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"An email for agent would help in correspondence and contact with agent, could not find anywhere on website or paperwork."
Profile photo of James Powell

James Powell

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kaylor Wood

Kaylor Wood

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They took care of my mom, grandfather, uncle and myself. They actually care for their clients and give a great service."
Profile photo of Tom Tierney

Tom Tierney

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of sahara harper

sahara harper

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keisha is just a blessing. She was super helpful and kind and made my life easier. I hope her boss gives her a raise or Bonus because she ABSOLUTELY deserved it."
Profile photo of Sam Alvarez

Sam Alvarez

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matt Chat

Matt Chat

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt and helpful agency. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Yan Wang

Yan Wang

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Courtney Brown

Courtney Brown

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I never knew that I could love my insurance provider. The staff at this location is why I won’t change. Linda is so sweet and so kind to me every single time and doesn’t make me feel stupid when I don’t know something."
Profile photo of Michael A Boyer

Michael A Boyer

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of james callahan

james callahan

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Most polite and Professional Insurance agent I have ever dealt with in 59 years of my life .thank you!"
Profile photo of Karthik C

Karthik C

October 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"This is the 4th time. Sending unsolicited emails and postal mails, and does not even have an unsubscribe option. Have informed twice to not send offers to me but does not stop."
Profile photo of David Beeson

David Beeson

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent was very helpful and answered all my questions clearly !"
Profile photo of Richard DiMeo

Richard DiMeo

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Irene Sweitzer

Irene Sweitzer

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Becki Ross and her team have always been quick to assist me and my family for the past 20 years. Always and forever grateful!"
Profile photo of Nancy Saylor

Nancy Saylor

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for decades. It is comforting to know when dealing with Becki Ross and her staff that they really have my best in mind!"
Profile photo of Briceida Cavazos

Briceida Cavazos

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Becki for over 10 years now and I see no reason to leave her. Always so helpful and friendly, even when I have the silliest questions she goes the extra mile to make sure I am very well informed! & Her whole staff rocks"
Profile photo of Jack Penfold

Jack Penfold

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Crystal Montoya

Crystal Montoya

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nick Hymes

Nick Hymes

July 5, 2020

5  out of  5