Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Becki Ross

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Becki Ross

4.6 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathryn Proulx

Kathryn Proulx

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keisha goes above and beyond for any changes or questions regarding my coverage. Always happy and professional!"
Profile photo of Nick Hernandez

Nick Hernandez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"always awesome dealing with her."
Profile photo of JP Amador

JP Amador

June 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"An email for agent would help in correspondence and contact with agent, could not find anywhere on website or paperwork."
Profile photo of James Powell

James Powell

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca Ross Insurance Agency is the best!!!! Becky and here staff are always quick to take and return calls And will assist you with every need. They have always given me the best results with my insurance and immediate action when I call. I would highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kaylor Wood

Kaylor Wood

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They took care of my mom, grandfather, uncle and myself. They actually care for their clients and give a great service."
Profile photo of Tom Tierney

Tom Tierney

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Becki Ross State Farm Insurance agency has served us since 2014 and we are very happy we chose this agency. She and her staff are quick to respond to any questions or needs we have and their service is amazing. We would give them a ten star rating if we could since that is how wonderful they are!"
Profile photo of Jonathon M

Jonathon M

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keisha and Becki helped sort out a huge issue I was having with a repair done by a shop after it took the shop months to fix my car. Keisha wouldn’t let relevant parties push her and my case off, and spent a lot of time calling and emailing until she could find someone that could produce results. This was after my previous agent went “sorry, there’s not really anything we can do”. Her hard work got me a resolution to the issue. Without these two, I’d be driving around in an improperly repaired car that leaked every time it rained. Can’t recommend them enough."
Profile photo of sahara harper

sahara harper

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keisha is just a blessing. She was super helpful and kind and made my life easier. I hope her boss gives her a raise or Bonus because she ABSOLUTELY deserved it."
Profile photo of Sam Alvarez

Sam Alvarez

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be happier with an insurance provider. I recently was involved in a hit and run - where the guy just drove into the front left side of my 2015 RAV4 and then took off. I had never been involved in anything like this - and was a bit at a lost of what to do. I mean the normal process (trade insurance information) wasn't available to me, and I don't remember the driver's ed classes cover that topic. Well, I made a call to Becki's office and was immediately greeted with help. They were nothing but supportive, and sort of held my hand through the "what to do now" and "what happens next". Throughout the claims process, they continual checked in on me to see how things were going, answered any question/concerns I had, to make sure everything went along smoothly. I also had no idea that my deductible would be less under the "uninsured motorist" as well as my car rental would be 100% covered. This was a tremendous relief! They have always been quick to respond to my messages, and you really feel relaxed knowing you have their support whenever you need it. If you aren't happy with your current provider you should definitely check them out!"
Profile photo of Thomas Baker

Thomas Baker

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cannot say enough great things about Becki and her team. I used to view insurance as a commodity, picking my providers base on the lowest cost, but after getting rear-ended and having to have our roof replaced from a storm, it's hard to emphasize the importance of having a) great coverage that State Farm offers above many other providers b) a local agent who knows you and looks after you. A world of difference between the 1-800 low cost providers and her agency."
Profile photo of Matt Chat

Matt Chat

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt and helpful agency. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Yan Wang

Yan Wang

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was an awesome experience to work with Becki's office for my home insurance. Super smooth communications and very responsive. I couldn't thank them more, especially Linda from the office was extremely helpful, she used her personal time to help me taking property pictures when I was out of town. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Brown

Courtney Brown

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I never knew that I could love my insurance provider. The staff at this location is why I won’t change. Linda is so sweet and so kind to me every single time and doesn’t make me feel stupid when I don’t know something."
Profile photo of Michael A Boyer

Michael A Boyer

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hello to Becki Ross & her Staff in the State Farm Office We recently moved here to Texas from another State. Her State Farm Office was highly recommended by friends who already live here in Texas. They encouraged us to transfer our five policies in another State, to her office here in Texas. The policies are for our cars, our homes, and an umbrella policy. We would encourage any of the policy holders to purchase an umbrella policy. The policy picks up where the other coverages stop. What we discovered is that the new rates here in Texas are much lower than the rates in the previous State where we had been living. I have been a State Farm policy holder for more than forty eight years. My wife has been a policy holder for more than twenty six years. Now we are with Becki & her Staff since moving recently to the Austin suburbs. She & her State Farm Staff are highly attentive to the needs of her clients when unfortunate situations occur. And also when policy information is needed by other entities. They also have a great sense of humor. Becki & her Staff go above & beyond the the needs of her many clients."
Profile photo of james callahan

james callahan

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Most polite and Professional Insurance agent I have ever dealt with in 59 years of my life .thank you!"
Profile photo of Dragon

Dragon

October 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"This is the 4th time. Sending unsolicited emails and postal mails, and does not even have an unsubscribe option. Have informed twice to not send offers to me but does not stop."
Profile photo of David Beeson

David Beeson

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent was very helpful and answered all my questions clearly !"
Profile photo of Richard DiMeo

Richard DiMeo

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from both Becki and Linda. About a year ago we knew we had to switch agents. After checking various reviews on State Farm agents, I met with Becki and knew she would handle our insurance matters without issues. Best agent and agency we’ve ever had!"
Profile photo of Irene Sweitzer

Irene Sweitzer

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Becki Ross and her team have always been quick to assist me and my family for the past 20 years. Always and forever grateful!"
Profile photo of Nancy Saylor

Nancy Saylor

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for decades. It is comforting to know when dealing with Becki Ross and her staff that they really have my best in mind!"
Profile photo of Lisa Deleon

Lisa Deleon

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Linda was extremely helpful and spent way more time then she needed to listening to me go on about a problem I was having she gave me great advice but most of all she gave me a shoulder to cry in and that is above and beyond her job. Most are having a difficult time right now and we all need to have someone to listen understand and help and that’s what you get and more at this office they even saved me money in switching another policy over Thank you so much for the wonderful words of encouragement with nothing in return 💜 Hope they all have a Happy New Year"
Profile photo of Briceida Cavazos

Briceida Cavazos

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Becki for over 10 years now and I see no reason to leave her. Always so helpful and friendly, even when I have the silliest questions she goes the extra mile to make sure I am very well informed! & Her whole staff rocks"
Profile photo of Jack Penfold

Jack Penfold

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"We are SO glad to have found Becki Ross! Phenomenal agent in all regards--responsiveness, knowledge--you name it. Quick example: was flying to another state and had to rent a car. Emailed her to double check on coverage and not only did she respond quickly, but was thoughtful enough to attach a copy of my insurance cards so that they'be handy in my inbox on my phone if needed."
Profile photo of Dan D

Dan D

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"The call no one wants to make: “I’ve just been in a car accident.” Tuesday before Christmas I was rear-ended and rammed into another vehicle. I was able to eventually hobble my way to work. The following day Becki had my car in a body shop and me in a rental. My car was eventually totaled. Becki took exceptional care of me, kept me up to date with the claim and periodically checked on my health. I’ve been with StateFarm over 25 years, 10 of those with Becki. I have four amazing sisters and during this Christmas event, I felt like I gained a fifth. I cannot thank you enough Becki for taking such good care of us."
Profile photo of Crystal Montoya

Crystal Montoya

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Becki Ross and her team are extremely professional and always willing to help in any way they can. They are very personable and they take the time to understand what I may need. I've shopped around for better policy rates and I have not found another company that even comes close to the rates of State Farm!"